Skip to content

And I’m back on Twitter

September 3, 2009

It occurred to me that while I say I’m trying to do all the right things to end my overdue job-search pregnancy, I’m not because I shunned Twitter. Well, Twitter is not going away. I might not choose to use it for my personal life, but I think I’d better use it for my job search. Also, I’m not at a freelance job all day like I was when I got overwhelmed with Twitter. I have time to be sufficiently whelmed with it.

I had to change my user name because I was unable to restore my previous account. Yes, I stupidly deleted my entire account not long ago. I don’t care that I lost my old tweets, but now I’m having to find everyone I used to follow and get them to follow me. That’s the part where I was stupid.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

