Skip to content

The best part of waking up is more blog traffic

September 30, 2009

A good start to the day: Making a decent cup of coffee and not spilling it on the carpeted stairs as you walk up them to get on the computer.

A great start to the day: Sitting down at that computer and seeing that Clue Wagon thinks your Twitter-for-beginners series is worth blogging about.

What? You don’t have a Twitter-for-beginners series? Well I do!

Now everyone thank Kerry at Clue Wagon by visiting her blog. It’ll be a great read, I promise. While there, you will see the job application method that didn’t work for me (to be fair, I tried it only that one time) and the post on which my comment lit a fire under her to write a whole other post.


2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2009 1:31 pm

    I love when people make comments that light me on fire. Then I don’t have to think hard about what to write.

    I love it even more when people write a whole great series on a topic, so that all I have to do is link to it. I used that extra time I saved to take a shower…and when you’re a stay-at-home mom, having time to take a shower is pretty much what defines a good day. So, win-win!

    • Jessica Lewis permalink*
      October 1, 2009 10:02 am

      Ah, but writing that series took time away from me being able to shower, so I sacrificed my shower to give you one. And you’re welcome for that.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

