Skip to content

A winner is me!

November 29, 2009

Winner

Now that I have a full-time, onsite job, I won’t be blogging as often as I was. I have some ideas in the holding pen for when I figure out how to balance my free time; for now, I’m just thrilled that I’m 1) working a lot and 2) doing meaningful work.

And I know that life changes usually mean dropped blogs. And I know that people say that won’t happen to them. I’m keeping my mouth (typing fingers?) shut.

Photo found at: http://www.flickr.com/photos/ethanhein/ / CC BY-NC-SA 2.0

Share

3 Comments
  1. November 29, 2009 4:40 pm

    Wow, yay! That’s great news. I hope you can still blog, but paychecks are good too.

  2. November 30, 2009 12:52 am

    I am so happy for you, Jessica! I hope you do keep up the blogging. I look forward to your blog’s evolution!

  3. Jessica Lewis permalink*
    December 1, 2009 8:44 pm

    Thanks, y’all! I’ve been able to get so into this blog and Twitter in the past year that I really would miss them if I stopped.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

